Summer learning journey!

Kia Ora! How are you doing? Today i’m going to show you my summer learning journey stuff I have completed so far. I did some art with my friend Eliza, here it is!

It was really fun to colour this picture but it was quite hard to colour the snow on the cats!

This is a picture of rainbow candles we did together as well! We did a mountain at night also, that’s the last one we did, here it is!

The summer learning journey is really fun so far! I’m going to be doing lots more blogs about it!

Have you ever done the summer learning journey?

have a wonderful day or night! Bye!

One thought on “Summer learning journey!

  1. Kia ora, My name is Leeya at waikowhai primary school and I love how you put a lot of colour on your artwork it makes it pop out. You have done a great job keep that effort up. I’ve done the summer learning journey go check my blog out at (wapsleeyah.edublogs.org)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *